Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Royce Townsend

Royce Townsend

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Townsend
"Great folks always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Peggy Baker

Peggy Baker

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Baker
"Very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Dana Daniel

Dana Daniel

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Daniel
"Been with this insurance company for years and I love it. They are always very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Dania Maldonado

Dania Maldonado

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Maldonado
"Great staff, ivonne is an amazing girl and is always happy to help me and my mom whenever!"
Profile photo of Dovie Elmore

Dovie Elmore

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dovie Elmore
"They have always been great and very helpful. There smiles always cheer me up. I will always use there service."
Profile photo of Ana Lilia Elias

Ana Lilia Elias

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Lilia Elias
"Excellent customer service Great prices Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Felipe Reyes

Felipe Reyes

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Reyes
"People there are friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Mariela Escobedo

Mariela Escobedo

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Escobedo
"They are very friendly and also very helpful"
Profile photo of Bailey Halbert

Bailey Halbert

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Halbert
"Heather was super helpful and very nice!"
Profile photo of karen jones

karen jones

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen jones
"Great experience! Highly recommend Emily!! She gets the job right the first time."
Profile photo of Perla Salas

Perla Salas

July 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Perla Salas
"Ivonne was so sweet and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rodriguez
"Great service, very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Dianey Moreno

Dianey Moreno

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianey Moreno
"Brittany and Ivonne were very friendly; great customer service from both."
Profile photo of Fabiola Whittington

Fabiola Whittington

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Whittington
"Ivonne and Brittany where every friendly and patient in giving me a quote for life insurance."
Profile photo of Odalys Rodriguez

Odalys Rodriguez

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odalys Rodriguez
"Really love their service there!"
Profile photo of Blanca Rodriguez

Blanca Rodriguez

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Rodriguez
"Great service"
Profile photo of Michaela Barger

Michaela Barger

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Barger
"I've worked with Rachel Testerman and she made all of the stress with an auto accident disappear. I'm so appreciative of this group!"
Profile photo of Melodye Griffin

Melodye Griffin

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melodye Griffin
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and it was the best decision I have made. Rachel Barger Testerman, has helped me with all my insurance needs. Very happy with the service received. She cares about all of her clients. Ask about their Life Insurance policies. You are never too old or young to think about things like this."
Profile photo of Rick Wilson

Rick Wilson

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Wilson
"Wonderful, hometown folks who truly care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Tonya Fussell

Tonya Fussell

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Fussell
"Super friendly staff that go above and beyond to help their customers."
Profile photo of Marivel Barrientos

Marivel Barrientos

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marivel Barrientos
"State Farm is one of the best insurance’s to have, and I’m so grateful that I choose the one here in Marietta. They’re the sweetest ladies ever 🤍! I recommend them!"
Profile photo of John H

John H

May 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by John H
"They didn't l listen and I felt like I was the one that was lying while I was there."
Profile photo of Cathie Forrester

Cathie Forrester

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathie Forrester
"Friendly employees. Great insurance for a reasonable price"
Profile photo of Kevin Cook

Kevin Cook

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cook
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Kathy Baker

Kathy Baker

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Baker
"The staff is the greatest.they keep me informed on my insurance."